Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Magee Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Magee country diner, waterloo ,new york. Directly off of NYS thru way exit 41

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Magee Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bill about 1 month ago

Fresh Roast Turkey

Was really good. Just like on Thanksgiving with the trimmings as ours was served. Fresh and great service.

Arielledecker40 3 months ago

Raspberry Cobbler

This is a must have!! I've been eating here since I was a small child and the raspberry cobbler has always been amazing. I've never made a stop here without getting it. I also love the chicken quesadilla here. It's cheesy and crispy and delicious!

Ecuomo57 4 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Very good fresh also

Jdaoreuang 4 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Melt

Stopped on my way through and discovered what a little gem of a place! Food was good, selection is awesome, prices were even better and the service was amazing. Will be making this a regular stop whenever I'm in the area... now to find an excuse to make it out there again!

Guest 5 months ago

The "Everything Omelette"

Omelette was loaded with so many things. Bacon, sausage, mushrooms, onion, peppers, cheese, tomatoes and home fries. It was wonderful.

Diana about 2 months ago

Turkey Melt

The melt was amazing! I've never had one better Magees is definitely a diner I'll be constantly going to!

Mick395d 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

My husband had the chicken quesadilla , I had the turkey club minus the bacon . The portions large . The taste just delicious. We stopped in for breakfast before leaving the area huge portions even the oatmeal and pancakes . We will definitely be back .

Larrycuomo 4 months ago

Country Bacon, Sausage Or Ham

Eggs were fresh bacon was good too

Rambler1969 4 months ago

Meatloaf

I've eaten at Magees on 3 occasions and each time I get something different to eat. I haven't gotten a bad meal yet and don't think I ever will. The service is excellent, as soon as you walk through the door. You are placed at a table and before you know it, you have a BIG plate full of delicious Food in front of you. I don't get to eat there very often, for I live about 100 miles away in Lockport ny. I try to stop there after we play at the Casino, just a stones throw away. I was introduced to Magees by a friend a couple years ago, while we were on a road trip. Then, I brought my Wife and Daughter there, on our last 2 trips to the Casino. They couldn't believe how big the portions were. If you leave hungry, there's something wrong with you. I truly recommend for everyone to stop, and try them out. Everything is delicious,The service is great and I promise you, that you won't be disappointed.

Pamela 6 months ago

Jumbo Cinnamon Roll

Simply the World's BEST Cinnamon Roll in my opinion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA