Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Magee Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Waterloo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Magee Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mick395d about 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

My husband had the chicken quesadilla , I had the turkey club minus the bacon . The portions large . The taste just delicious. We stopped in for breakfast before leaving the area huge portions even the oatmeal and pancakes . We will definitely be back .

Larrycuomo about 2 months ago

Country Bacon, Sausage Or Ham

Eggs were fresh bacon was good too

Rambler1969 2 months ago

Meatloaf

I've eaten at Magees on 3 occasions and each time I get something different to eat. I haven't gotten a bad meal yet and don't think I ever will. The service is excellent, as soon as you walk through the door. You are placed at a table and before you know it, you have a BIG plate full of delicious Food in front of you. I don't get to eat there very often, for I live about 100 miles away in Lockport ny. I try to stop there after we play at the Casino, just a stones throw away. I was introduced to Magees by a friend a couple years ago, while we were on a road trip. Then, I brought my Wife and Daughter there, on our last 2 trips to the Casino. They couldn't believe how big the portions were. If you leave hungry, there's something wrong with you. I truly recommend for everyone to stop, and try them out. Everything is delicious,The service is great and I promise you, that you won't be disappointed.

Pamela 4 months ago

Jumbo Cinnamon Roll

Simply the World's BEST Cinnamon Roll in my opinion.

Nick 4 months ago

Burger & Fries

We had a wonderful lunch today at McGee's. There were 5 of us who gathered for our annual visit and lunch reunion and to celebrate Mrs. D's 99th birthday. Each of us had a different meal and all were great. Our day was made extra special by our interactions with our waitress, Beth (Sir) who kidded with me as soon as I put in our reservation abs throughout our visit. She helped make Mrs. D's 99th a fun day. We will definitely be back on our visit from Florida for another great meal and a wonderful time with Mrs D's 100th abs hope we have Beth again as our waitress.

Ecuomo57 about 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Very good fresh also

Jdaoreuang about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Melt

Stopped on my way through and discovered what a little gem of a place! Food was good, selection is awesome, prices were even better and the service was amazing. Will be making this a regular stop whenever I'm in the area... now to find an excuse to make it out there again!

Guest 3 months ago

The "Everything Omelette"

Omelette was loaded with so many things. Bacon, sausage, mushrooms, onion, peppers, cheese, tomatoes and home fries. It was wonderful.

Sareegirl88 4 months ago

Two Eggs, Meat, Homefries & Toast

Such great service and fantastic bites. Always look forward to the experience. Recommend to all my friends and family. We go off our route to stop here! Thank you!

Laura 4 months ago

New and Improved Mac and Cheese

Talk about good ol made from scratch cooking! Sat in fulll view of kitchen window—-and from awesome sandwiches (wonderful bread, turkey, ham—-not that pressed stuff!!) , crispy fries, Mac n cheese with grilled Hot Dog! Wow! BEST ever clam chowder and desserts!!! I had to save room for homemade strawberry shortcake ,(warm) with just picked strawberries smothered in oh so yummy whip cream. What a find! All staff were cheerful, friendly and made all feel welcome. Have to return for the meatloaf! Large portions so be ready to take some home!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA